Nusa Lembongan Island + Snorkeling

Nusa Lembongan is a small island located 40 minutes from Bali.

Life on it flows calmly and measuredly. From the bustling tourist areas of Balinese, you find yourself in a quiet world of fishing villages, coral reefs and mangrove forests.

Local farmers grow algae in special plantations in the ocean and harvest the crops in large wicker baskets, which are then worn on their heads. And although Lembongan does not have such super-famous Instagram places as Nusa Penida, it will conquer with harmony and beauty.

A tour to Nusa Lembongan is a journey into an unusual and mysterious world.
● morning transfer
By the time of the meeting, the driver of the Lembongan snorkeling trips boat company will arrive at your hotel or villa and you will go to the port of Sanur. You need to wait for the car at the hotel reception or near the villa. The driver will bring you to the company's office. Check in for your flight and keep your ticket in a safe place - you will need it on the way back.

● on the island of Nusa Lembongan
The boat will depart from Bali at 09:15 am. The journey to Nusa Lembongan takes about 40 minutes. A representative of the company will meet you at the port of Dzhungut Batu. When all participants are assembled, you will drive to the base, where you will be offered welcome drinks and given out fins, a mask and a snorkel on the spot. You can leave valuables in the lockers.
Then, together with the rest of the participants, you will go snorkeling. The program usually includes 3 spots: Manta Point, where you can swim with huge manta rays, Gamat Bay and Toya Pakeh. The guide is responsible for your safety and, if necessary, will help you get back to the boat.
After snorkelling, you will have lunch at a local cafe serving Indonesian cuisine.
Then you will go on a tour of Nusa Lembongan Island.
You will see the Yellow Bridge, the famous suspension structure that connects Lembongan with the neighboring island of Nusa Cheningan; Drimbich beach - if you are lucky with the tide, be sure to swim in this place; the rocky bay Devil's Tear, where the ocean waves roar; and take photos on the observation deck, which offers a panorama of the island.
The boat to Bali leaves from Nusa Lembongan at 16:00.

● return transfer
In Bali, the driver of the Lembongan snorkeling trips boat company will meet you at the port of Sanur. When all participants are assembled, the transfer will take you back to your hotel or villa.
Cancellation policy
Refunds for the service are made with a deduction of 10% of the payment amount if the cancellation is made by the client at least 48 hours before the start of the event or if there is an official document from a medical institution.
Otherwise, a 100% cancellation fee will be charged for the tour.
Refunds are made at the exchange rate set by the Bank of Indonesia on the day of payment.
A full refund is made in case of impossibility on the part of the contractor (provider) to provide the service in full.
The term for consideration of a refund is up to 5 calendar days from the date of application.
The refund period is up to 10 calendar days from the date of application.

Остров Нуса Лембонган + снорклинг

Нуса Лембонган – маленький остров, который находится в 40 минутах от Бали.

Жизнь на нем течет спокойно и размеренно. Из шумных балийских туристических районов ты попадаешь в тихий мир рыбацких деревень, коралловых рифов и мангровых лесов.

Местные фермеры выращивают водоросли на специальных плантациях в океане и собирают урожай в большие плетеные корзины, которые потом носят на головах. И хотя на Лембонгане нет таких суперизвестных Instagram мест, как на Нуса Пениде, он покорит гармонией и красотой.

Тур на Нуса Лембонган – это путешествие в необычный и загадочный мир.
утренний трансфер
Ко времени встречи в ваш отель или виллу приедет водитель лодочной компании Lembongan snorkeling trips и вы отправитесь в порт Санур. Ждать машину необходимо на ресепшене отеля или около виллы. Водитель привезет вас в офис компании. Зарегистрируйтесь на рейс и сохраните билет в надежном месте – он понадобится на обратном пути.

на острове Нуса Лембонган
Лодка отправится с острова Бали в 09:15 утра. Путь до острова Нуса Лембонган займет около 40 минут. В порту Джунгут Бату вас встретит представитель компании. Когда все участники будут в сборе, вы поедете на базу, где на месте вам предложат приветственные напитки и выдадут ласты, маску и трубку для снорклинга. Ценные вещи вы можете оставить в шкафчиках.
Далее вместе с остальными участниками вы отправитесь на снорклинг. В программу обычно входит 3 спота: Манта Поинт, где вы сможете поплавать с огромными скатами – мантами, Гамат Бэй и Тоя Пакех. Гид отвечает за вашу безопасность и если возникнет необходимость, поможет вернуться на лодку.
После снорклинга вы пообедаете в местном кафе, где вам предложат блюда индонезийской кухни.
Затем вы отправитесь в тур по острову Нуса Лембонган.
Вы увидите Желтый мост, – знаменитое подвесное сооружение, которое соединяет Лембонган с соседним островом Нуса Ченинган; пляж Дримбич – если вам повезет с приливом, обязательно поплавайте в этом месте; скалистую бухту Слеза дьявола, где грохочут океанские волны; а также сделаете фотографии на обзорной площадке, с которой открывается панорама острова.
Лодка на Бали отправляется с Нуса Лембонган в 16:00.

обратный трансфер
На острове Бали водитель лодочной компании Lembongan snorkeling trips встретит вас в порту Санура. Когда все участники будут в сборе, трансфер отвезет вас обратно в отель или на виллу.
Политика отмены
Возврат денежных средств за услугу производится с удержанием 10% от суммы оплаты в случае, если отмена сделана клиентом не менее чем за 48 часов до начала мероприятия либо при наличии официального документа из медицинского учреждения.
В противном случае будет взиматься 100% плата за отмену тура.
Возврат денежных средств осуществляется по курсу обмена валют, установленному банком Индонезии на день оплаты.
Полный возврат денежных средств производится в случае невозможности со стороны исполнителя (провайдера) оказать услугу в полной мере.
Срок рассмотрения возврата денежных средств – до 5 календарных дней от даты обращения.
Срок возврата денежных средств – до 10 календарных дней от даты обращения.