Jet ski safari

Set off to meet adrenaline, speed and incredible new landscapes from the ocean!


Hour and two-hour trips along the popular resort beaches of Kuta, Jimbaran, Seminyak with gentle waves and coconut palms on the shore are perfect for extreme people.


At the appointed time, you need to arrive in the Kuta area. Here you will be given sports equipment (jet ski, life jacket and goggles). Instructors will talk about the necessary driving rules and safety on the water.
Safari trips can be booked at any time convenient for you during the day from 06:00 am to 17:00 pm.
The start time for day trips is specified before arrival and depends on the chosen tour. Maximum start time at 16:00.

How will it be
You can order an individual transfer from your hotel or villa or come to the base on your own. You need to wait for the car at the reception of your hotel or near the villas. The cost of an individual transfer must be clarified with the manager.

Main tour program
At the appointed time, you need to arrive in the Kuta area. Here you will be given sports equipment (jet ski, life jacket and goggles). Instructors will talk about the necessary driving rules and safety on the water.

After the end of the trip, if you ordered an individual transfer, the driver will be waiting for you in the parking lot and will take you back to the hotel or villa. The exact time of arrival at the hotel depends on the traffic situation and the remoteness of your hotel.
Cancellation policy
Refunds for the service are made with a deduction of 10% of the payment amount if the cancellation is made by the client at least 48 hours before the start of the event or if there is an official document from a medical institution.
Otherwise, a 100% cancellation fee will be charged for the tour.
Refunds are made at the exchange rate set by the Bank of Indonesia on the day of payment.
A full refund is made in case of impossibility on the part of the contractor (provider) to provide the service in full.
The term for consideration of a refund is up to 5 calendar days from the date of application.
The refund period is up to 10 calendar days from the date of application.

Сафари на гидроцикле

Отправляйтесь навстречу адреналину, скорости и новым невероятным пейзажам со стороны океана!


Часовые и двухчасовые поездки вдоль популярных курортных пляжей Кута, Джимбаран, Семиньяк с ласковыми волнами и кокосовыми пальмами на берегу прекрасно подойдут для экстремалов.


В назначенное время вам необходимо приехать в район Куты. Здесь вам выдадут спортивный инвентарь (гидроцикл, спасательный жилет и очки). Инструкторы расскажут о необходимых правилах вождения и о безопасности на воде.
Сафари поездки могут быть забронированы на любое удобное для вас время в течение дня с 06:00 утра до 17:00 вечера.
Время старта для однодневных поездок уточняется перед заездом и зависит от выбранного тура. Максимальное время старта в 16:00.

Как это будет
Вы можете заказать индивидуальный трансфер от вашего отеля или виллы или приехать на базу самостоятельно. Ждать машину необходимо на ресепшене вашего отеля или около вилл. Стоимость индивидуального трансфера необходимо уточнить у менеджера.

Основная программа тура
В назначенное время вам необходимо приехать в район Куты. Здесь вам выдадут спортивный инвентарь (гидроцикл, спасательный жилет и очки). Инструкторы расскажут о необходимых правилах вождения и о безопасности на воде.

После окончания поездки, если вы заказывали индивидуальный трансфер, то водитель будет ожидать вас на парковке и отвезет обратно до отеля или на виллу. Точное время прибытия в отель зависит от ситуации на дорогах и отдаленности вашего отеля.
Политика отмены
Возврат денежных средств за услугу производится с удержанием 10% от суммы оплаты в случае, если отмена сделана клиентом не менее чем за 48 часов до начала мероприятия либо при наличии официального документа из медицинского учреждения.
В противном случае будет взиматься 100% плата за отмену тура.
Возврат денежных средств осуществляется по курсу обмена валют, установленному банком Индонезии на день оплаты.
Полный возврат денежных средств производится в случае невозможности со стороны исполнителя (провайдера) оказать услугу в полной мере.
Срок рассмотрения возврата денежных средств – до 5 календарных дней от даты обращения.
Срок возврата денежных средств – до 10 календарных дней от даты обращения.