yacht-Freedom

The single-deck yacht Freedom can comfortably accommodate up to 12 guests. For your safety, it is equipped with life jackets, life buoys and fire extinguishers.

Here you will find everything you need for exciting trips to the best snorkeling and fishing spots. The experienced crew ensures that you return to shore with a rich catch and plenty of impressive photographs.

Discover a unique underwater world and enjoy coral fishing in the company of close friends and family. Let yourself relax under the tropical sunsets as you sail through the waves with a glass of cool drinks and your favorite music with this luxury yacht as the backdrop!
Rest and relaxation areas:
● Master cabin with air conditioning
● Upper deck
● Sleeping cabin
● Galley (kitchen corner)
● Toilet
Cancellation Policy
Refunds for the service are made with a deduction of 10% of the payment amount if the cancellation is made by the client more than 7 days before the start of the trip or if there is an official document from a medical institution.
Cancellations made less than 7 days before the start of the trip are non-refundable.
Cancellation of a tour due to weather conditions is accepted on the basis of official information about weather conditions that impede the safe conduct of the event. Trip organizers have experience and knowledge of weather conditions along the trip route. For security reasons, travel will not be permitted if there is a ban on it.
Subjective assessment of weather conditions by trip participants cannot be the basis for a decision to proceed or cancel a trip.
A full refund is made if the contractor (provider) is unable to provide the service in full.
The period for consideration of a refund is up to 5 calendar days from the date of application.
The refund period is up to 14 calendar days from the date of the decision to return.
Refunds will be made at the exchange rate set by Bank Indonesia on the day of refund.

яхта-Freedom

Однопалубная яхта Freedom может комфортно разместить до 12 гостей. Для вашей безопасности она оснащена спасательными жилетами, спасательными кругами и огнетушителями.

Здесь вы найдете все необходимое для захватывающих поездок по лучшим местам для снорклинга и рыбной ловли. Опытный экипаж гарантирует, что вы вернетесь на берег с богатым уловом и множеством впечатляющих фотографий.

Откройте для себя уникальный подводный мир и насладитесь коралловой рыбалкой в компании близких друзей и семьи. Позвольте себе расслабиться под тропическими закатами, плывя по волнам с бокалом прохладительных напитков и любимой музыкой на фоне этой роскошной яхты!
Зоны для отдыха и релаксации:
● Основная каюта с кондиционером
● Верхняя палуба
● Каюта для сна
● Камбуз (кухонный уголок)
● Туалет
Политика отмены
Возврат денежных средств за услугу производится с удержанием 10% от суммы оплаты в случае, если отмена сделана клиентом более чем за 7 дней до начала поездки либо при наличии официального документа из медицинского учреждения.
Отмена менее чем за 7 дня до начала поездки является невозвратной.
Отмена тура по погодным условиям принимается на основании официальной информации о погодных условиях, препятствующим безопасному проведению мероприятий. У организаторов поездок есть опыт и знания о погодных условиях на маршруте поездки. В целях безопасности, поездка не будет разрешена в случае наличия запрета на ее осуществление.
Субъективная оценка погодных условий со стороны участников поездки не может являться основанием для решения об осуществлении или отмене поездки.
Полный возврат денежных средств производится в случае невозможности со стороны исполнителя (провайдера) оказать услугу в полной мере.
Срок рассмотрения возврата денежных средств – до 5 календарных дней с даты обращения.
Срок возврата денежных средств – до 14 календарных дней с даты принятия решения о возврате.
Возврат денежных средств осуществляется по курсу обмена валют, установленному банком Индонезии на день возврата.