Climbing Mount Batur
individual

If you dare to climb the active but dormant Batur volcano at 1717 meters at night, at dawn you will have breathtaking views of one of the largest calderas in Southeast Asia, a volcanic lake and, in clear weather, the volcano of the neighboring island of Lombok is clearly visible, Rinjani.

It will be cool on the volcano early in the morning, so bring jackets or sweatshirts with you.

Climbing is recommended in comfortable shoes, because the way up will take at least two hours.
While you watch the sunrise, your guide will prepare breakfast for you.

The Balinese have long believed that the gods live on the tops of the mountains and therefore bring offerings before setting foot in the territory of the gods. It is believed that there are more chances that the Gods will hear your prayers and fulfill your desires.
Morning transfer to the volcano
By the time of the meeting, a driver will arrive at your hotel or villa. You need to wait for the car at the hotel reception or at the entrance to the villa. At the starting point, you will meet the guide who will give you a short briefing and flashlights.

Climbing
Climbing Mount Batur will start around 4 am. To make trekking to a height of 1717 meters more comfortable, several rest stops are planned along the way. You will climb to the top of the volcano at dawn. At the top, you will be served a light breakfast: a banana sandwich, eggs, and tea and coffee. There will open an incredible view of the caldera and the mountain lake, shrouded in morning mist. There will be enough time to admire the sunrise and take beautiful photos. You will then return to the starting point. The driver will be waiting in the parking lot.

Return transfer
When all participants are assembled, the transfer will return and take you to your hotel or villa. Travel time depends on traffic and the location of your destination.
Cancellation policy
Refunds for the service are made with a deduction of 10% of the payment amount if the cancellation is made by the client at least 48 hours before the start of the event or if there is an official document from a medical institution.
Otherwise, a 100% cancellation fee will be charged for the tour.
Refunds are made at the exchange rate set by the Bank of Indonesia on the day of payment.
A full refund is made in case of impossibility on the part of the contractor (provider) to provide the service in full.
The term for consideration of a refund is up to 5 calendar days from the date of application.
The refund period is up to 10 calendar days from the date of application.

Восхождение на вулкан Батур
Индивидуальный

Если вы осмелитесь подняться ночью на активный, но спящий вулкан Батур, высотой 1717 метров, то на рассвете вас ждут захватывающие виды на одну из самых больших кальдер в Юго-Восточной Азии, на вулканическое озеро и в ясную погоду отчетливо виден вулкан соседнего острова Ломбок, Ринджани.

На вулкане рано утром будет прохладно, поэтому возьмите с собой куртки или толстовки.

Восхождение рекомендуется в удобной обуви, ведь путь наверх займет не менее, чем два часа.
Пока вы наблюдаете за рассветом, гид приготовит вам завтрак.

Балийцы издавна верили, что Боги живут на вершинах гор и поэтому приносят подношения перед тем, как ступить на территорию Богов. Считается, что здесь больше шансов, что Боги услышат ваши молитвы и исполнят ваши желания.
Утренний трансфер на вулкан
Ко времени встречи в ваш отель или на виллу приедет водитель. Ждать машину необходимо на ресепшене отеля или у входа на виллу. На стартовой точке вы встретитесь с проводником, который проведет короткий инструктаж и выдаст фонарики.

Восхождение
Восхождение на вулкан Батур начнется около 4 утра. Чтобы трекинг на высоту 1717 метров был более комфортным, в пути запланировано несколько остановок для отдыха. На вершину вулкана вы подниметесь на рассвете. На вершине вам предложат легкий завтрак: сендвич с бананом, яйца, а также чай и кофе. Там откроется невероятный вид на кальдеру и горное озеро, окутанное утренней дымкой. Времени, чтобы полюбоваться восходом солнца и сделать красивые фотографии, будет достаточно. Затем вы вернетесь к стартовой точке. Водитель будет ожидать на парковке.

Обратный трансфер
Когда восхождение закончится и вы спуститесь вниз, трансфер отправится обратно и отвезет вас в ваш отель или на виллу. Время в пути зависит от пробок и расположения пункта назначения.
Политика отмены
Возврат денежных средств за услугу производится с удержанием 10% от суммы оплаты в случае, если отмена сделана клиентом не менее чем за 48 часов до начала мероприятия либо при наличии официального документа из медицинского учреждения.
В противном случае будет взиматься 100% плата за отмену тура.
Возврат денежных средств осуществляется по курсу обмена валют, установленному банком Индонезии на день оплаты.
Полный возврат денежных средств производится в случае невозможности со стороны исполнителя (провайдера) оказать услугу в полной мере.
Срок рассмотрения возврата денежных средств – до 5 календарных дней от даты обращения.
Срок возврата денежных средств – до 10 календарных дней от даты обращения.