ATVs

The smell of gasoline mixes with the fresh air from the forest leaves. Get your adrenaline pumping on your Bali holiday by riding a powerful 300cc semi-automatic all-terrain vehicle in the stunning scenic countryside and jungle of Taman Village.

Before the tour, our professional instructor will provide instructions and help you practice driving the ATV. Experience the wild jungle trails of the Bali countryside, surrounded by enveloping 10m trees, through banana farms, narrow rivers and ride your quad bike with friends as you spin around in circles in our mud pool. At the seating area, enjoy a refreshing coconut while admiring the beautiful scenery of the rice fields. Refresh yourself with fresh air, rice fields, exotic plants and the splashing river trail. Enjoy 1.5 hours of thrilling, thrilling and challenging adventures on your ATV.
transfer from your hotel or villa
At the time of the meeting, the driver of the transport company will arrive at your hotel or villa. You must wait for the car at the hotel reception or at the entrance to the villa. When all participants are assembled, the transfer will take you to the base in the vicinity of Ubud.
If you have not booked an additional transfer, then you need to get to the club base yourself.

ATV rides take place every day from 09:00 am to 16:00 pm (check with the manager about time availability).

the main program of the tour
At the appointed time you will be given sports equipment (ATV, helmet and boots). Instructors will tell you about the necessary driving rules and safety on the highways. The quad bikes are easy to operate and after a couple of exercises you will be on your way. But despite all the simplicity, we ask you to exercise attention and caution during your trip.
The 90-minute trek includes: rice fields, mud trek, river crossing, water trek, bamboo forest.
After the end of the trip along the route, you will be offered lunch from local cuisine: a buffet. Tea, coffee and juices are not included in the lunch price. Please inform the manager in advance if you require a vegetarian option.

return transfer
At the agreed time, if you ordered an individual transfer, the driver will be waiting for you in the parking lot and will take you back to the hotel or villa.
Cancellation policy
Refunds for the service are made with a deduction of 10% of the payment amount if the cancellation is made by the client at least 48 hours before the start of the event or if there is an official document from a medical institution.
Otherwise, a 100% cancellation fee will be charged for the tour.
Refunds are made at the exchange rate set by the Bank of Indonesia on the day of payment.
A full refund is made in case of impossibility on the part of the contractor (provider) to provide the service in full.
The term for consideration of a refund is up to 5 calendar days from the date of application.
The refund period is up to 10 calendar days from the date of application.

квадроциклы

Запах бензина смешивается со свежим воздухом от лесной листвы. Получите заряд адреналина во время отпуска на Бали, катаясь на мощном полуавтоматическом вездеходе объемом 300 куб.см посреди потрясающей живописной сельской местности и джунглей деревни Тамань.

Перед туром наш профессиональный инструктор проведет инструктаж и поможет вам попрактиковаться в управлении квадроциклом. Испытайте дикие тропы джунглей в сельской местности Бали, окруженные обволакивающими 10-метровыми деревьями, через банановые фермы, узкие реки и покатайтесь с друзьями на своем квадроцикле, катаясь по кругу в нашем грязевом бассейне. В зоне отдыха насладитесь освежающим кокосом, любуясь красивыми пейзажами рисовых полей. Освежитесь свежим воздухом, рисовыми полями, экзотическими растениями и плеском речной тропы. Наслаждайтесь 1,5 часами захватывающих, захватывающих и сложных приключений на своем квадроцикле.
трансфер от вашего отеля или виллы
Ко времени встречи в ваш отель или на виллу приедет водитель транспортной компании. Ждать машину необходимо на ресепшене отеля или у входа на виллу. Когда все участники будут в сборе, трансфер отвезет вас на базу в окрестностях Убуда.
Если вы не бронировали дополнительный трансфер, то вам необходимо самостоятельно добраться до базы клуба.

Заезды на квадроциклах проходят каждый день с 09:00 утра до 16:00 вечера (уточните у менеджера о доступности времени).

основная программа тура
В назначенное время вам выдадут спортивный инвентарь (квадроцикл, шлем и ботинки). Инструктора расскажут о необходимых правилах вождения и безопасности на трассах. Квадроциклы просты в управлении, после пары упражнений вы начнете свое путешествие. Но несмотря на всю простоту, просим вас проявлять внимание и осторожность во время поездки.
  • 90 минутный трек включает в себя: рисовые поля, грязевой трек, переправа через реку, трек по воде, бамбуковый лес.
После окончания поездки по маршруту вам предложат обед из местной кухни: шведский стол. Чай, кофе и соки в стоимость обеда не входят. Сообщите менеджеру заранее, если вам необходимо вегетарианское блюдо.

обратный трансфер
В оговоренное время, если вы заказывали индивидуальный трансфер, водитель будет ожидать вас на парковке и отвезет обратно до отеля или на виллу.
Политика отмены
Возврат денежных средств за услугу производится с удержанием 10% от суммы оплаты в случае, если отмена сделана клиентом не менее чем за 48 часов до начала мероприятия либо при наличии официального документа из медицинского учреждения.
В противном случае будет взиматься 100% плата за отмену тура.
Возврат денежных средств осуществляется по курсу обмена валют, установленному банком Индонезии на день оплаты.
Полный возврат денежных средств производится в случае невозможности со стороны исполнителя (провайдера) оказать услугу в полной мере.
Срок рассмотрения возврата денежных средств – до 5 календарных дней от даты обращения.
Срок возврата денежных средств – до 10 календарных дней от даты обращения.